Youtube iCatholic

One Day Retreat – Dates & Admission

One Day Retreat Dates

One Day Retreats enable a much wider audience to enjoy the serenity of the island hallowed by centuries of faithful Pilgrim Prayer.

Typically One Day Retreats are available on certain days in the months of May, late August and September each year.

The Island is now closed for the winter months.

One Day Retreats will recommence on Saturday 4th May 2019. 

 

May Weekend Dates 

Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th May 

Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th May 

Sunday 19th May

Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th May 

 

May Week Dates  

Monday 6th, Tuesday 14th, Tuesday 21st, Monday 27th  

One Day Retreat Admission

Includes all refreshments, lunch, return boat service, ministry services, free car & coach parking.
2019 Admission €45/£40, concessions for groups. Booking essential. Book here or contact us by email on info@loughderg.org

August & September Dates 2019 

Weekend Dates in August

Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th August

Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th August 

Saturday 31st August 

Week Days in August 

Monday 19th, Tuesday 20th, Monday 26th, Tuesday 27th 

September 2019

Weekend Dates in September 

Sunday 1st September 

Saturday 7th September

Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th September 

Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd September 

Sunday 29th September 

 

Week Days in September 

Wednesday 4th, Monday 9th, Tuesday 10th

 

One Day Retreat Admission

Includes all refreshments, lunch, return boat service, ministry services, free car & coach parking.
2019 Admission €45/£40, concessions for groups. Booking essential. Book here or contact us by email on info@loughderg.org

2019 Season Programme

There are no event(s)!